Shrimp with garlic - Easy, fast and delicious recipe.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Regards.

Today I am going to show you how to prepare some garlic shrimp, it is a very easy, fast and very delicious recipe that we can prepare for any occasion.

We can accompany them with vegetables, rice, salad, cassava, with whatever you like the most, so make yourself comfortable that I am going to start with this fantastic recipe.

3.jpg

Ingredients:

Shrimp - 500 gr.
Parsley - 3 tbsp.
Butter - 1 tablespoon
Garlic - 5 cloves.
Salt and sauce to taste.

Let's get started.

We take a frying pan to heat and add the butter.

1.jpg

When the butter melts, add the parsley and crushed garlic. We stir and fry.

2.jpg

Then we add the shrimp, salt and english sauce. We stir, cover and cook over medium heat for 10 minutes.

4.jpg

After a while, try them, if they are okay, turn off the heat. If salt is missing, add it and cook for a minute.

5.jpg

Serve and enjoy these rich garlic shrimp.

6.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed friends ... Have a good night.

Sort:  

It looks delicious. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

It looks delicious and it is very delicious. I invite you to prepare it.

 3 years ago 

Amiga me has hecho agua la boca,lastima que por aquí los camarones cuesten un ojo de la cara je je. Saludos desde Cantaura.

Well I tell you that where I live is also expensive. My mother always sends me from Sucre state, Venezuela, they are very cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85