Steemfoods x Steemit Engagement 3: The Supermarket I Choose when Buying Meat @jes88 + 10% post pay-out to @sf-charity Buying

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Good day fellow Steemians

Today, I would like to join in the Steemfoods Steemit Engagement Contest 3 which is to share about my favorite supermarket.

IMG_20220513_181534.jpg

This is the Robinsons Supermarket, just a walking distance from our place. It is located in the entrance of our barangay, and near bus terminal and jeepneys. This is very accessible for all since there are also production companies nearby where workers pass by to buy groceries. It is like the center of business in our barangay.

Why I choose this supermarket?

What I always buys here, are their meat products. Their meat products, chicken and pork are very affordable and freshly served for the customer. I usually buys every afternoon since there are less prices than in the morning.

IMG_20220513_182657.jpg

There are different prices between the morning and afternoon, much lesser when the store is about to close. There are staffs who can assists you and weigh equally your choosen product.

IMG_20220513_183154.jpg

Aside from meats, I usually buys my health care products such as body soap, toothpaste and body powder and more. They have lesser price compared to nearby malls.

IMG_20220513_183620.jpg

Also, what I like most is they have a priority lane for person with disability, senior citizens, and pregnant woman. Even how long is the lane, I can manage to be on the first line because of this privilege. When you are on the counter, you can choose either cards or cash as your payments. Then I usually use my GCASH that is why I prefer to shop here.

Not to mentions the cashiers and baggers are very polite in computing and packing my orders. They are very focus on their job and make sure that customers are satisfied with their services.

IMG_20220513_183706.jpg

What did I buy for today?

IMG_20220513_184234.jpg

Products I purchase are packed on a white thin plastic with the name of the store. You can see on the receipt that I bought pork and chicken meat. There are also for my skin and health care products. A total of P 254.47 (10 STEEMS) I purchase in the supermarket today.

IMG_20220513_184822.jpg

Since I am not allowed to bring heavy baggage due to my pregnancy, I only buys what is needed for today. So, I only have less than a kilo ( I think) for my purchase today.

This has been my steemit engagement contest 3 entry, I am inviting @steemitcebu @lealtafaith @abby0207 to join now.

Thank you all for passing by, have a good day everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Es un buen lugar ideal para ir de compras . Además de ser un poco rendidor .
Gracias por compartir

 2 years ago 

It is one of the ideal supermarket in our place.
Thank you for passing by.

 2 years ago 

Maayo kay ok ra magpicture dra dam. I was there once pero libog ko sa place hihi...

 2 years ago 

pwide raman tingali dam.
Kay wala man ko sitaha hehe...
or wala pako nasakpan 😅

 2 years ago 

Katry ko nasita sa La Nueva ra nuon to mao mahadlok ko magpic, sa Savemore tagotago pud ko but sa Shang nailhan naman ko mao paturagas ra ko ug pic... Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81