This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Oh. I'm always in for the food. It made me salivate but I won't get and eat. I will have to try the recipe at home😍

Thanks for the education. All the best.

This is truly nutritious from main looking at the ingredients in preparation of Keke fieye.
Your explanation is well detailed for even a learner like me whom have never heard about this food.
I'm going to ask my cousin who is married to an ijaw man to know if she had ever eaten this delicious delicacy.
Thanks for sharing

After cooking, allow to cool for about 30minutes. It can be prepared with chicken.

Why na? Why not go down quickly on this interesting delicacy?

Nice one.

I love this delicacy, and I think we here in Ibibio prepare it the same way. You guys have plenty sea food to play with; here tho, we fancy bush meat of available of cow tendons. Works well too with goat head. And utazi leafs is the icing on the cake for us. 😂😂😂 Don't worry maybe someday I'll post our version of this unripe plantain delicacy so you copy and try the recipe.

Gosh this looks so yummy!!! I love snails but normally we only eat them the French style, with garlic butter and brown bread fingers.
Thank you for sharing your recipe with us.

Trust me if you eat this you won't stop eating it but I would love to try the one with garlic butter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45