SteemFoods Contest -7- | Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop! || By @haidermehdi.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the lovely people here in STEEMFOODS Community.
This is my first ever post here in the SteemFoods Community and hence my first participation.
I am very glad to be here to be able to have a chance to promote My favorite cake shop.

So here i begin the post :)

image.png

How many times i visit this place?

The best thing about this place is, it delivers the order Online too. And that counts as a contact-less delivery in the covid-19 era. So i have visited this place only for 3-4 times in my life but i have placed good online orders from this place. This is their best service and their riders or the delivery boys are well trained so they don't let any harm occur to the sweet dishes that we order :)

Why this cake store is your favorite.

This place has been my favorite place to visit to buy cakes because it is the cleanest of the shops that i have seen in Pakistan. The workers are always clean. They wear mask and hairs are always covered too. Their kitchen is simply the purest place to make cakes. Once i asked them to make me visit the place where all this is being made and trust me when i went inside, all i could see was a huge store, some machines and everything was so well maintained like it never looked like a cake manufacturing area. It seemed to me like it was a place where only the stuff is kept and nothing manufactured. There was a good management that was always present to help maintain the surroundings clean and hygienic.

Obviously now when i went to take some clicks, the management did not allow me to go further inside as everyone was following the Covid-19 precautions and they did not allow me to go deep in their restaurant. I was kept only to the customer's area so i couldn't go much further.


I also love the way they pack even the little things, i bought only 3 mini cookies for $1 and the packaging was just amazing. When i saw the packet, i asked them if they had not given something extra that i did not want because it was a big pack but they made me check that and all i could see were three mini cookies. So i thanked them and appreciated them over their work. The cookies were delicious too :)

In the cake shop; You can share their cakes, other products they sell such as sweets and cookies with us

I visited the place a few days back :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I ordered them Cakes Online as well, Sometime for my friend's birthday and once for someone special that i have in my life :p Don't think too much, It is my mother xD

Cake we ordered:

image.png

Our Friends Group :

image.png

And @ibad4242 taking Selfie with the Birthday Boys :p

image.png

Now the Cake i ordered for my Mom and Arrangements that i made ❤️❤️

image.png

Exterior View Of The Bakery❤️❤️❤️

My Favorite Sweet from the Bakery :

image.png

What3words Location for the Bakery :

Location of My Favorite Cake Shop

Hope you all liked the Post and the Delizia Cake shop too :)


Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @haidermehdi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thanks a lot @steem-bangladesh and @nahidhasan23.

Yours, @haidermehdi.
Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

This is a great bakery post and you have introduced your favorite bakery in a very good way. And happy birthday to you from me.
You all look great in the pictures.
If it's a delicious birthday cake and then a party of friends, it's fun to eat the cake. Thank you very much for promoting the bakery in Pakistan. Now you should show this post to the owner of the bakery and tell him to steemit John too. This way you can promote steemit in Pakistan.
Thanks

Yes i tried my best to the most that i could do :)
Thankyou for the valuable comment :)

its one of the most reputable bakeries in Pakistan we can never ignore the freshness and mouth watering delicious taste of Delizia.

A very happy Birthday to your Mom, And what a great Arrangements you have made.

#onepercent #pakistan

Thanks a lot brother.
Yes Delizia is one of the best and personally my favorite ❤️❤️💞

 3 years ago 

Hi :

You shared your first post in the SteemFoods Community, Congratulations! :)

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-cake tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing the Delizia Cake store promotion on SteemFoods Community. Although it was your first post in the SteemFoods Community, you added great photos. It would be perfect if you included in your post information such as the interior design of this store, the detailed price list of the products they sell. I look forward to your participation in all the competitions I will organize in the SteemFoods Community and you can share the delicious recipes you prepare at home. I will vote for this post on 23.11.2020 with the -steemcurator06 account.

Thankyou so much @alikoc07,
Will try my best in the future :)

Today is the day of @steemitfoods x @steemcurator06 partnership curation. You won 50% of the votes. Thanks for Creating Content in SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94