The Food Diary Game- 9th of November / Home made foods😋 @gimhani

in SteemFoodslast year (edited)

Hello my friends❤️

2CC002BD-D0B6-4620-84C1-3E42D11E1A04.jpeg

How are you guys, I hope you are all doing well. Today I am going to tell you an interesting story about my food diary on the 9th of November. Food is one of my favorite topics to talk about. I love to eat different foods and prepare different foods. Food is an essential thing for our body and it helps to give energy and nutrition to our body. So we eat different foods and we eat food from different countries. So I also thought to share the meals I ate today with you. So we usually eat three meals. They are eaten as 3 main meals as breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also eat extra snack time.

175646C4-E786-450A-81F9-26FA6F16EAE7.jpeg
Hoppers and coffee 😋 for breakfast

I had breakfast around 8:30 this morning. So today I had hoppers and coffee for breakfast. So I love to drink coffee and I also love to eat hoppers.

4AA9D1ED-BC0F-4CCD-BE73-94940C98A7AA.jpeg
Red cabbage rice,lentil curry,bean curry and halibut fry😋 for lunch

Then had lunch at around 1.00 pm. For lunch today I had red cabbage rice, lentil curry, bean curry and halibut fry. So it is a very delicious recipe. So I usually eat lunch in a clay pot, so I think the food is more delicious when eaten in that pot. That's why I like to eat that food. I had a woodapple juice for dessert after lunch. Wood apple juice is actually one of my favorite drinks.

3C765E4A-99B9-4FF5-9D9B-0C8DC4D2DD3A.jpeg
Before making the pizza 🍕

Then I thought I should make something special for dinner today. Because my boyfriend came to our house this afternoon. Then we both decided that everyone at home should make pizza for dinner. Pizza is a dish that everyone loves in our house, so my boyfriend can make delicious food, so we made the most delicious pizza together. By the time the food was ready, it was around 7.30 pm.we had dinner around 8.00pm.

7F8948E1-75B1-49F8-A347-48C1CBC7AE32.jpeg
Home made pizza 🍕for dinner

That's how my food diary ended today. So have a nice day everyone. I will bring an interesting story another day. good bye 👋

87625567-7A0B-4426-92A3-BA6EE08264D0.jpeg

❤️Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

That pizza looks delicious, an excellent post, just looking at it makes you hungry, great photos.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Thank you my dear friend @joslud 😍❤️

Thank you very much for the support ❤️

 last year 

Yummy yummy food dishes my dear... It looks tasty and I think you had a really wonderful day with your food recipes...🤤

Thank you so much my lovely friend @arshani 😘❤️

The pizza looks very tasty. 😋

Yes It’s so yummy 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04