This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

It looks delicious. I have never eaten this kind of food but I know this is the most delicious food cause you have work hard to eat this food. I am on the way to eat this kind of food soon in my life for ever, yes, I will eat delicious food like you soon, very soon ...

Yes sir it's really delicious

 4 years ago 

Hello :

In the SteemFoods Community, you can only produce content with your own photos, it is forbidden to post with copyrighted and online photos. This is the first warning, thank you very much for your understanding.

You can review the post below to get detailed information about the SteemFoods Community.


cc : @ngoenyi

Acknowledge with thanks

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66