The Food Diary Game Season 05 :- 24/01/2022 | #sf-charity50pc & #club75 | My day with tasty meals

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hello steemian Foodies❣️,

I hope you all enjoyed the day carefully. I'm going to share with you now my Food Diary Game post on January 24th. I will start the article by inviting you to watch it.

1643464354870.jpg


Breakfast

IMG_20220129_192423.jpg

For breakfast I added a pizza to the meal. I bought it from a bakery near my home. It was garnished with tomatoes, green peppers, and keells.


Lunch

IMG_20220129_192453.jpg

For lunch I prepared carrots, potatoes, beans and fish with rice. I cooked carrots, potatoes and beans with coconut milk. Instead of dhal that day, I added carrot, potato and bean curry to my diet. It's very interesting.

IMG_20220129_192412.jpg

After lunch I ate a watalappan for dessert. I bought it from Little Lanka Bakery.


Dinner

IMG_20220129_191446.jpg

I prepared pasta for dinner. That day I prepared bend shape pasta. For that I first boiled the pasta in hot water and mixed it with the turmeric powder and salt. Then carrots, beans, green peppers, and leeks were chopped and oiled. Then add the boiled pasta to the saucepan and mix well. I added pasta to my plate and had a fried egg and some sauce on its side.

That’s how I added my food that day. I'm finishing this article hoping to see you soon in another food diary game article.

Have a good times!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really had a mouth-watering meal ah... And I guess you had a diet,

 2 years ago 

Yeah,absolutely you are right dr sis! Thanks for your comment!😃♥️

 2 years ago 

my pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Muy rica pizza espero lo hayas disfrutado a mi me provoco mucho. Te felicito tuviste un gran día.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dr sis! 😅Thanks for your comment dr sis! ♥️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86