You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemitfoods X steemcurator06 Partnership Starts Tomorrow | Delegation Awards and other Updates

in SteemFoods4 years ago

I wanted to announce to the participants that with your permission, I will use the -steemcurator06 account once a week to vote for the posts in the SteemFoods Community. As you know, I made a delegation announcement for the -steemitfoods account 8 days ago, now 13 participants have delegated. I just made the first distribution of the weekly delegation payments. I transferred the steem awards to the participants who were delegating on 06-10-2020, according to the amount of delegation they made, to their wallets. Apart from that, I wanted to remind the participants that there are two days left for # steemfoods-introduction contest. Currently, to prevent the attack on the steemit users with the JST Airdrop link, this announcement; I gave information so that users do not click on the link. As SteemFoods Community, we reached 400+ participants. Our target is 1K participants. I continue to perform at my best to improve the SteemFoods Community.


You asked recently if you would be a Diamond Partner. I did the 1K Steem Delegation last night.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

@alikos07, удачи в ваших начинаниях, интересно будет следить за конкурсом, читать рецепты приготовления блюд ;)
#onepercent #ukraine #ukr #affable

Felicitaciones @alikoc07 por recibir más apoyo a la comunidad. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13