Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2️⃣ | Who Is Your Favorite Chef 🧑‍🍳 in Your Family? | Presented by @ahsansharif

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi Steemians

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. My best wishes and prayers are always with you.
I am really glad to see that you @steemitfoods announce this engagement challenge for everyone on steemit. Here is the link(https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@steemitfoods/steemfoods-x-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-2-or-who-is-your-favorite-chef-in-your-family-or-25-steem-reward) to that engagement post.

image.png

steemit.v.png

My Mother Is My Favorite Chef

So as you all know that there must be some good cook in our house who cooks for us and he makes very delicious food then in this post, I will tell you who is very good for me. My mother is the one who cooks most of the things in my house which make delicious food for us. There are five people in our house. My father is my mother and one is my brother and one is my younger sister who has so much work to do. Etc. My mother works mostly in our house and she cooks very good food.

No matter how good I cook, my mother cooks the best. We often go out to eat, but we don't get the food that my mother makes for us. My mother's hands are very tasty and It is very tasty, so whenever we have a function in which we have to go out, we do not go out, but I tell my mother, she makes me.

Why I Can't Share My Mother Recipes

Here in this post, I am not going to show my mother's recipe show in front of you because here I can't show her pictures with her so it is our custom that we spend some time together outside the family. They are tight so that no non-mahram can see us. This is the custom of our women so I am not looking at their recipe. I wish I could describe them here with their recipe but I can't upload their pictures here so I apologize to you.

steemit.v.png

Favorite Chef Myself

That is why I am going to tell you that I also prepare very good food in my house and it is very delicious. I often cook food in our house. Because it is so delicious, everyone is amazed that I prepare such food, so I compliment you in front of you because I can't put pictures of my mother here, so I am a good chef in terms of this contest at home.

I often show my mother my food and she admires me and I have often made my friends enjoy my food because they like my food too. So I know how to make a lot of dishes. As an example, I will show you below how I prepared the mutton frying pan.

steemit.v.png

Prectical Example

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

In it, you can see that here I am preparing mutton frying pan meat which is very tasty and it is very popular in Pakistan so there is an easy way to make Pakistani food and that way I have shown it below You can also see it by going to the link of my post and I am showing you some pictures that I took in preparing it.

Also, I am giving you the link to some posts below which you can open the link and see which recipes I have prepared, then you will open it and see below. When I came to this platform, I shared my recipe here, but now I do not have time to re-capture these recipes and describe them here, that is why I am not posting the recipe.

steemit.v.png

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@ahsansharif/steem-foods-or-or-make-bitter-gourd-in-mustered-oil-at-home-or-or-by-ahsansharif

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahsansharif/siz-recipe-or-how-to-make-mutton-karahi-at-home-or-its-so-delicious-or-by-ahsansharif-10-reward-to-siz-official

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahsansharif/siz-contest-by-ahsansharif-or-or-local-food-recipe-or-or-chicken-biryani

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahsansharif/siz-recipe-or-how-to-make-haleem-at-home-or-by-ahsansharif

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahsansharif/siz-recipe-or-or-how-to-make-mango-shake-at-home-or-or-18-06-2021-by-ahsansharif

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahsansharif/siz-recipes-or-how-to-make-mango-squash-at-home-or-by-ahsansharif

steemit.v.png

My Food Work

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Big flower.png

Bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am glad to see that you are here on my post. My best wishes to you. I am inviting my friends @arinaz08, @aktrazee, @endersontowers, and @baycan to join this contest.

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

dear friend, I am glad that you always help your mother, I know that your mother surely prepares some exquisite dishes since every mother has that seasoning in her veins, hahaha, her dishes look great, I know they were very tasty, I want to congratulate you! successes!

Hahaha you are right out mother is our pride. Thanks for your kind words to appreciate my work. Thanks for your support 💞

 2 years ago 

Hola que bueno tener una madre que cocine rico

Yes, you are absolutely right.

Mother is our pride. He makes amazing dishes and a lot of recipes. I am glad to see that you are also a good chef.

Thanks for watching and reviewing my post. Our mothers is our pride

I pray for all mothers because she is our pride, she makes yummy food. You are a great chef. Your dishes look yummy.

Thanks for your kind words 😊

You make yummy food. My mouth-watering after seeing this. Best of luck.

Thanks for best wishes.

greetings thanks for introducing us to your favorite chef, great post. Blessings

Greeting to you 😊 My pleasure 🤗 Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76