Sunday Multivitamins | A Photography Weekend

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

Oh hey! That's me on a pony. This was way back as you can tell from the size of me when I visit New Zealand with my family. I was supposed to bring my family to Vietnam early this year for a long time planned trip. I remember this New Zealand trip was the last family trip we had and after that, we were all just busy with life. Not having the luxuries like others to keep travelling. We had jobs and home grown businesses to take care off and you know how that is if you're running your own business. Then covid19 struck early this year as well and the trip had to be cancelled. Nevertheless, I get air credits and will be waiting for the lockdown to be lifted so I can bring my family for a trip now.

For this weekend, I just thought I'd share some of the photos I've taken that didn't make it on a post on Hive before.


image.png

A much needed measure to keep my hair from dangling along the sides of my ears. Got this adjustable shaver for a pretty good price at around 10 usd. I have yet to shave my head though.

image.png

I got to try the latest bubble tea ice cream by the famous Tealive brand. It was really good and a must try for bubble tea lovers.

image.png

I left a side note for KFC deliveries to draw me a pikachu in my delivery and this was what they gave me.

image.png

The sun-setting on my drive home. This was before covid19 struck. It was still rush hour traffic at that time.

image.png

Still one of my favourite places to get the best peanut butter latte with and extra madonna coffee shot.

image.png

Went to a water park to chill. Also because a friend of mine had never been to one so this was an 'eye-opener' for her.


I think that's it for this week. I might think of doing this more frequently and share more of the photos that were never shared on Hive before, with a little caption underneath. I think these are what makes great memories.

Have a great weekend ahead.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Isaac by yuna.jpg

Credits to @yunayuna for this portrait



Sort:  

Hi @zord189, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ zord189!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 40 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76