Naturaleza

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Anyone out there know what color this is? I'm having trouble putting a finger on it, a mixture of soft colors like pink and orange I'm thinking. They blend together and give off a cool peach color feel to me but that's just from my perspective that's why I'm curious what comes across to you on your side. Just another summer vibe though if you ask me, I've been looking over some of my recent posts and I'm really liking how it's all coming together. Each day I try and find a different color flower to post. Sometimes I mix in shots of water, or things like bark, brick and stone. Basically anything and everything out there in mother nature is up for grabs when it comes to my blog. Maybe I'll concentrate on taking shots of different bugs like bees, ants and spiders. After all they're just as important to nature as trees and plants. It all goes together in one big cycle shifting from season to season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00