Sense of wanting to promote the Steemit platform again..

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello steemian all, this time meeting me again, in my heart, said, steemit is the best platform, and steemit also has raised me, here,

IMG_20200728_190555.jpg

At that time I always carry the name steemit wherever I go, even at that time I went to climb a mountain in a cold city, which is roughly on the way we spent about 12 hours, to go to the top of the mountain that,

IMG_20200728_190607.jpg

And at that time I used the clothes that I bought and I printed with the Steemit symbol on my shirt, and at that time I had an account called @permatachannel but now I lost the login key to that account, and I made another account in my own name @tailah.bayu

IMG_20200728_190542.jpg

When I gathered with my friends there, I also had a chance to talk about the steemit platform, and part of it, my friends there have also heard about steemite, but they don't have the account,

IMG_20200728_190420.jpg

And for the time being I promise that if there is someone who wants to support me, I will work hard to promote the Steemit platform again, and I will make a massive promotion in my city,

Hoping that @steemcurator01 can support my work, because for now only @steemcurator01 can provide support for us in Aceh, in fact the most steemit players are in Aceh and Indonesia

I am very proud of the presence of the steemit platform on the blockchain chain, and I am also very happy that someone introduced the steemit platform to me, at that time ,,

IMG_20200728_190530.jpg

Thank you very much to all of you who have supported me, until now, and thank you also for those who have read this post of mine ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75