You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coping in my Corona Virus World: Essential Service

in GEMS4 years ago

What an important job you have @kerrislravenhill!!😀
It sounds like so many people are depending on you, make sure you find a bit if time for Kerris😀
Is the curve starting to flatten up in B.C.???
Stay safe my friend!!!

Sort:  

Each member of my Team is important and we're only good as the weakest link. Each staff member has a different skill set to contribute. I'm starting to sound like my Supervisor."
We we're the Canadian hotbed of the initial infection since we have quite a large population of Chinese that have connections with China and commute regularly across the Pacific.
If our Prime Minister of Drama Justin Trudeau closed off incoming flights from China and Iran sooner the spread would not be as ...dramatic.
Thanks for the comment @silvertop
I should take another nap.

Lol is his beard real...Not really the best thing to claim that you are at the epicenter of the B.C. infection. I hope that you are getting a handle on this outbreak. Where I am in the foothills close to Abbotsford we are very spread out, so the count is still low and no one is taking this serious...
Be very careful my friend!!😍😍😀

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86