Part 2: Do you want to get paid more in #STEEMIT?....🧑🏻‍💻

in GEMS4 years ago

Good Morning #STEEMIT,...

My Weekday officially Started here am sitting in front of the system here at 9.30 Am IST just directly from bed without even taking bath holding coffee On one hand Cigarette on the other hand and handling Laptop with third hand.

Wh...What..?😳🤔

chill.....🤣😉 my one hand is free when I keep the coffee down 😂

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-20 at 9.55.44 AM.jpeg

This is the way it works..😉
Smoking Causes Cancer, Smoking Kills (WarningInformation for newbies: Don't Try)
Hei No...no... Don't judge me ha..I drink a lot of coffee☕️

Well... well.... coming back to the point, Yester I was telling you guys about how to get paid more in #STEEMIT I am not sure how many of you might have read it actually, wait a minute did you actually read the previous post OMG, in that case, this post you may "Ghanda Samajme aayega" 👈🏻 did you understand this word?
Nop right the same way its you wont understand this post if you haven't read my previous post😂 so go read that first👇🏻
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@iamshafan/do-you-want-to-get-paid-more-in-hive-blog-then-this-is-the-post-you-shouldn-t-miss-to-read

Ok so now I got the point now I guess we all are on the same page. In my last post, I have mentioned 8 tips to follow to get paid in Hive and I guess you might have noticed My previous post was my highest paid post in #STEEMIT why?🤔

Because I have applied all the 9 tricks per there and it was successful so am right my finding was 100% correct🥳🥳

And I asked people to comment to know the 9th Tip and get paid more, but no one asked so I won't Share that again until you are in need of it, and I hope at least now you have proof and you might be interested to know about my secret.

Here you go again take the chance Go comment below and get the Secret of Making Money in #STEEMIT

Yup right there 👇🏻 Again... Am Waiting 🧑🏻‍💻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48