❤"It is very difficult to find such a person in your whole life".❤

in GEMS4 years ago

If you say too much about love, the color of love turns gray. It becomes difficult for Budd to break through that gray carpet and go to love. If a person truly respects love, that love will take him to another world. That man alone can end the life of this sparrow with the man he loves in the blink of an eye! But it is very difficult to find such a person in your whole life.

To meet a man of love who can cut a whole life! Sometimes, it happens, he gets that man, but he doesn't understand when he has time, and when he understands, after a long time when he knows the man inside that man, there is no way to do anything even if he wants to, or maybe he is inside Inside, he prays for that opportunity again, but everything changes in the blink of an eye!

eeef8a97f4c4322c0ec503921d969535.jpg

When a person finds a person in his life whom he forgets every moment of his life, he spends thousands of moments just thinking about him and smiling, then he does not want to lose that person at all. The fear of losing him, the restlessness sometimes drives him insane, suddenly seeing him in such a state, even the man he loves may think, this is the man I loved! Where, the one I was in love with, he was not! But what he has shown so far, he was all pretending? That never happens! It can't be!

Man becomes free as much as he can open himself to the people he loves, as much as he can match. Love actually wants an open sky, but when that sky becomes too narrow, he wanders in search of fresh air, like a bird trapped in a cage. Even though it has wings to fly, the vast sky it once had to match its wings is what it is now!

d641b4efe1caae4f81300e3a14aea928.jpg

Maybe you are out of touch, maybe I forgot the smell of your body, but in every vibration of my life, as you are scattered, so are you! You've touched my life, let me know! You know, sometimes it seems like if someone pulls on my bird, I'll go and shoot him. I don't know how I became so crazy.

I know, I judge by emotion first of all. But in fact, it is not always possible to be extra emotional in everything. I don't want you just for your touch, never want. When I decided to go to you before, I went to you just to get a little closer to you. Yes, your touch has given me a different feeling that I have never felt before. But I did not come to you for that.

I came to you just to love you, your personality. And that's why I'm always so anxious to be close to you, to talk to you a little bit, to hear your voice a little bit. I don't know how you feel about me, what love is to you. But to me your love means everything to you!

3e58f0e567640527af6c0dc85652d8b7.jpg
That's why I'm so childish about all your things to see you. I don't know how to sustain a lifelong love affair from afar, but I will do it if I need to, because I have no problem with anything now.

I can adapt myself to everything. I don't know when I will meet you, or not at all. I don't know any of this. I won't wait so long to get to you from now on. Either way, I have no problem. Even if never seen again, there is no problem.

Sort:  

You join the diary game And you complete Achievement 1,2,3,4 in New commerce's community first. Be sure to share your twitter / facebook link in these posts. Do not mention '@steemcurator01' for no reason.

Bro,give me your facebook link plz. I will contact with you for proper guideline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86