Attitude Defines Us, Smile at Life and Look Towards the Future 😁🌟💥 / La Actitud Nos Define, Sonriele a la Vida y Mira Hacia el Futuro 😁🌟💥

in GEMS4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hello again Steemiams❗️❗️, in today's post I want to bring you a concept, which captures in photographs a concept that I hope many know how to capture and appreciate.

Hola otra vez Steemiams❗️❗️, en el post de hoy quiero traerles un concepto, que plasme en unas fotografías un concepto que espero muchos sepan captar y apreciar.

xzxzxz 1 of 2.jpg

A fearful person, unsure of herself, who did not like to even take a photo, is what we can see in this image, this session I did together with my camera brother @ianpenaranda, together we achieved, that our model not only you feel in absolute confidence, but you can also take a positive and charismatic attitude to capture all its beauty in these images, if you are a person who thinks the same or you can feel the same way, surround yourself with people who remember you I remind you beyond your negative aspects they also do it with the positive ones, I help you to put aside that negative feeling of not being comfortable or comfortable with yourself.

Una persona temerosa, insegura de si misma, que no le gustaba ni siquiera tomarse una foto, es lo que podemos observar en esta imagen, esta sesión la hice en conjunto con mi hermano de cámara @ianpenaranda en conjunto logramos, que nuestra modelo no solo se sintiera en una confianza absoluta, sino también que tomara una actitud positiva y carismática para poder plasmar toda su belleza en estas imágenes, si eres una persona que piensa igual o puede llegar a sentirse de la misma forma, rodearte de personas que te recalquen y te recuerden mas alla de tus aspectos negativos también lo hagan con los positivos, te ayudara a dejar de lado ese sentimiento negativo de no estar comoda o comodo contigo mism@.

Separador roinvph.png

xzxzxz 2 of 2.jpg

Sometimes I surprise myself and every day I fall even more in love with this beautiful profession, which started as a hobby with friends, became more than that, in my profession, in my hobby and in my passion, and I share it with everyone, so that each person who contacts me can have some photos that they see and say, "I love how I look in these photos" or "I love these photos", when your clientele is happy, you are twice as happy, and this It was no exception, every detail was done with love, effort, imagination and dedication, moral? smile look ahead and maximum effort, because nobody will ever stop you

Aveces yo mismo me sorprendo y cada día me enamoro aun mas de esta hermosa profesión, que empezó como un hobby con amigos, se convirtió en mas que eso, en mi profesión, en mi afición y en mi pasión, y la comparto con todos, para que cada persona que me contacta, pueda tener unas fotos que vea y diga, "Me encanta como me veo en estas fotos" o "Me encantan estas fotos", cuando tu clientela es feliz, tu eres el doble de feliz, y esta no fue la excepción, cada detalle fue hecho con amor, esfuerzo, imaginación y dedicación, moraleja? sonríe mira hacia delante y máximo esfuerzo, porque nadie jamas te detendrá

Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post my dear Steemiams, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it, as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.👋

Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams, espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado, como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.👋

Separador roinvph.png

  • 📸 Photos taken with Nikon D40X camera
  • 💻 Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • 🎭 Retouching Adobe Photoshop
  • 📸 Fotos tomadas con cámara Nikon D40X
  • 💻 Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • 🎭 Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Wallpaper roinv.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94