🍕🍕Homemade Pan Pizza anyone?

in GEMS4 years ago

I never knew making a pizza is so easy until I try it. It may sound very dumb but as pizza is not in our food culture so we don't usually eat pizza as dinner. Either occasionally we order it online or have it when we dine out. Thanks to the lockdown to make this opportunity for me to try making it at home. And now I fall in love with my own pizza creation.

collage.jpg

I guess everyone knows how to make pizza. There is no need to say step-by-step for this. Also, there are thousands of recipes on YouTube you can go through to make a perfect pizza. I found This recipe easy to follow and looks tasty. You can also follow this recipe if you want.

received_302284454350926.jpeg

received_3182229375179736.jpeg

received_783557035517605.jpeg

I use chicken pieces, capsicum, readymade pizza sauce, mozzarella cheese to make this pizza. I didn't use any pepper to make it extra spicy otherwise my son would not be able to enjoy this. I gave two layers of cheese, chicken and capsicum.

I was not sure if I made the dough perfect because I'm not good at baking. But it came out quite nice.

received_295631118369645~3.jpeg

received_1189166018117869~2.jpeg

Then I use a nonstick pan to spread the pizza dough and put the ingredients. I followed the recipe (given link) step by step. Maybe that's why it came out perfect. Maybe it would sound like an overstatement but I liked the taste more than any fancy restaurant's pizza!

received_334815357516591~2.jpeg
A happy bite!

I made it especially to celebrate our Eid which was on last week. This homemade simple pizza indeed made our afternoon enjoyable.

Have a happy weekend!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34