My daily art. 50 days of quarantine. My collection during this time

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today is exactly 50 days since we are at home in quarantine.
So, it's time to sum up some anniversary results!
By this time, I have already developed a collection of flowers, the collection of landscapes is being replenished. I even found where to buy oil paints and canvases (all my materials remained closed in the workshop) and I was already looking forward to making an oil painting.

So here is my collection:

10flores.jpg

I posted all these drawings here in my posts.
In my opinion, it turned out very much in the spring, is not it?
Probably it's time to put up drawings for sale :))

Now I think, what collection do the following ... landscapes? animals? objects in a quick sketch manner? ... How much in the world can be drawn!

I wish you all a great day and spring mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86