How to deal with Hypocrite People?

in GEMS4 years ago


CollageMaker_20200704_213728522.jpg


Hey everyone, Happy Weekend...


Today I am here with another lifestyle related video which I feel is important to discuss. We are surrounded by different types of people and it's hard to understand the psychology of people. Many people are hypocrites and their mind is full of hypocrisy. It's not easy to deal with this type of person.

What I realize I have shared it into the video... For more details please watch my video where I have shared my experience, opinion, and how I personally deal with this type of person...

Let me know your thoughts...




Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....
Sort:  

Thank You @priyanarc for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

!trdo 👍🏾

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @priyanarc!
@priyanarc will receive 0.30897450 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.20598300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations @priyanarc, your post successfully recieved 0.3089745 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.205983 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88