A Place.

in GEMS3 years ago

pexels-photo-533769.jpeg
[Source]


There is a place of peace
A place of happiness -
A place far away from sadness
A place away from pain and loneliness
That place is next to you

A secret island
Where dark colours can turn bright and colourful
A place where worries of the world melt away
Anger and fear are not allowed.
Prejudice cannot enter

A secret garden
With an array of flowers
That possess magical scents
A place where two hearts beat as one
A place where two souls are interwoven.

A place that calls me over again and again
A place of sweet outcast
My mind should be a happy place
And from my heart stems all the good things


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Is such type of place really exist in the world???

We create our world from our mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16