Behind The Photo contest - Edition #7 | Photo session: Grey bird

in GEMS4 years ago

imagen.png

¡El concurso Behind The Photo continúa con la Edición # 7!

Image taken from the main post of the contest on @nelyp blog.

What a good idea @nelyp @johan.norberg and @appreciator had in organizing this contest, for all those who like photography. In this community GEMS and others there are many photographic talents, professionals, amateurs, each one is specified in something, I take pictures of everything.

This is my first time participating, I hope to do well trying to comply with the rules of the contest.

Photo session: Grey bird

imagen.png

Photo in front.

A photo shoot is not always for a model, you can shoot anything, including a bird. In the neighbor's yard, there is a tree that is dry, but it is the favorite of many birds, they come, they go, alone or in a group.

But I only captured the grey bird, it's the colour I saw it, I don't know what it's called or what species it belongs to, what really mattered to me was that I wanted to take a picture of it.

imagen.png

Left profile.

The birds hardly stay long in one place, so I proceeded quickly to the session, it seems as if I even waited and collaborated with me.

imagen.png

Right profile.

Come because I tell you that the bird knew that I was taking a picture of it, because after the session it left, I love the zoom of this camera, because only this way I could get the maximum close-up, to achieve these good pictures, everything happened in about 15 minutes. With the zoom it looked like I could touch the bird.

The same were taken with the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital Camera, very good camera.

You who visit me if you have not participated, cheer up, the important thing is to participate and if you win much better but we make ourselves known in this great sea. This is the link of the contest: The Behind The Photo contest continues with the Edition # 7!

imagen.png

Sort:  

Mucha suerte en el concurso @nayita238, son hermosas las fotografías, me encanta. Apoyada en el #toptres del dia.

Gracias amiga, saludos a nano...

Realmente muy buenas tomas ese pajaro es bello, pero buen zoom de la cámara porque los pajaros al sentir cercania velan con el zoom no.

Gracias, practicando y aprendiendo de otros y gracias a los pajaritos

Que pajaro tan hermoso, buena oportunidad tuvistede hacer esa sesion...

Los pajaros gracias que te ayudaron,,, excelentes

Estupendas fotografias en un bonito y bien realizado trabajo. Exitos en el concurso @nayita238 . Apoyada en el #toptres.

SI ojala quede en el algunos de los premios. je je

Estupendas fotos y ciertamente es sumamente dificil conseguirlas.
Te felicito
Apoyando TOP3

Si ya vo que lo de tomar fotos no siempre es facilito, y con animales mucho menos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06