I've Found You

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200704_211731.jpg


My dreams, my fantasies, my hopes, have come true.

I found the reason for my existence, I found someone.

You and me, we meet all the time. But, why do I feel that today I found someone.

What happened to you when you met me ?

Tell me this.

You say in a whisper in my ear "Come closer to me."

Now I already know one thing you want to say. I don't want to come, and come closer to you.

Listen to me, you and I talk all the time. But why do I feel that today someone found me.

You come closer when you are close to me.

You're close, even if you go away.

There are no other feelings, except these feelings.

I don't even understand my own heart's affairs.

Understand, every time I see you, my heart beats.

Best regards
@midiagam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87