Well, one successful day...kinda...hic..update on yesterdays post..

in GEMS4 years ago

Some great news, everyone!

xxx.jpg

My mango wine is abso-fucking excellent! hic.

I had one and ahlf half bottles. hic.

I only have another nine though. Bugger. (and no runs to the toilet or bad head, so it's all good).

BUT..I do have another 2 gallons of banana wine that might be will ready in a few days...

oh here is the demijohn set up that I use.

(The top is 'hot rodded' to give a hole, and a tight squeeze onto the pipe, and then it's given 10 coats of super glue to seal it. Works perfect, totally sealed.)

CIMG3817.JPG

Hell of a month to give up alcohol....Hic...

As for my other things on my 'to d o list'?
They never got even started on...and it ain't gonna happen today, lets be honest...

Goodnight, and thanks for all the fish...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77