Square Mandala and Balance // Mándala Cuadrada y el Equilibrio

in GEMS4 years ago

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad

Greetings friends of this great community

Hoy les traigo una mándala cuadrada, con colores llamativos. Es diseñada en programa Inkscape. >Today I bring you a square mandala with bold colors. It is designed in Inkscape program.

mandalagif.gif

separador web nuevo.png

Muchas de las mándalas que visualizamos tienen una estructura circular, en esta oportunidad les mostrare un mándala cuadrada, que según lo que he investigado permite el equilibrio. Siempre he pensado que pintar mándalas es relajante, pero no sabía el significado geométrico que representa una mándala.

Many of the mandalas that we visualize have a circular structure, this time I will show you a square mandala, which according to what I have investigated allows balance. I have always thought that painting mandalas is relaxing, but I did not know the geometric meaning of a mandala.

La mándala que está diseñada con cuadrado

The mandala that is designed with square

El cuadrado nos ofrece la representación del equilibrio, constancia y estabilidad, una energía que es vital y entusiasta.
Fuente

The square offers us the representation of balance, constancy and stability, an energy that is vital and enthusiastic.
source

Hoy quise mostrar este diseño porque así me siento con estabilidad y energía para enfrentar cualquier situación.

Today I wanted to show this design because that way I feel stable and have energy to face any situation.

separador web nuevo.png

Aquí les muestro el proceso del diseño elaborado en Inkscape.

Here I show you the design process elaborated in Inkscape.

1.png

2.png

4.png

5.png

Mándala Cuadrada

Square mandala

6.png

Gif Mándala

mandalagif.gif

Espero les guste, aquí se las dejo sin color por si quieren pintarla a su manera.

I hope you like it, here I leave them without color in case you want to paint it your way.

4.png

separador web nuevo.png

Gracias por leerme

Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15