Hastings art photography creations enjoy 👍🏾🔥🚀

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a few creations I created out of a photograph i took when I was away in Hastings Sussex here's the original photograph I took and below you will find my creations enjoy
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created out of the two different versions which one is your favourite one all commenters will get a little upvote as a way to say thanks

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis I would also like to say a big thanks to everyone who has supported me old and new I really appreciate every single one of you

Sort:  

Interesting photo effects.

Can you lend me some power lol 😂👍🏾🚀

Thanks I just created another version two versions check it out . Thanks for the support I really appreciate 🤝

Thanks for the upvote stop by again sometime 🤝 do you have a Instagram account by any chance ?

Nice photo effects 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75