Don't let this be you

in GEMS3 years ago

This will continue to happen over and over and over again

People will be kicking themselves for selling at most prices, especially the longer down the road we go

Right now bitcoin seems high at $18k, but is it really?

If bitcoin is going to $100k or $200k or whenever it is ultimately going, selling at $18k will be akin to this several years back:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/Bitcoin/status/1330910692006715393/photo/1)

This guy was upset selling at $.30.

That seems absolutely crazy to think about considering we are at $18k today.

This was 9 years ago, if bitcoin does what many think it probably will, myself included, it's entirely possible that 9 years from now we are over a million dollars per coin and people are going to be kicking themselves for selling at $18k.

Don't let you be one of those...

Full disclosure I sold some of my BTC holdings, but it was only about 30% of total holdings at this point, and that is because I can't follow my own advice and just love to lock a profit.

That being said, pay attention to what I say, not what I do. :)

It may make sense to lock profits from time to time but make sure you don't find yourself on the outside looking in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73