Color challenge the noble of happiness

in GEMS3 years ago
Hello and colorful afternoon everyone; It is a real pleasure for me to be here with you, I must admit that I have been here recently, and I already feel at home, they have made me feel very good from the first day I arrive and for me that has a lot of value.


Source: Family Album


A long time ago my mother told me that being grateful was the key that opens any door, and since then I have opened many doors in my life; I am grateful for the teachings of my mother; On another occasion she taught me that happiness was not in the material, that whenever she wanted it, she would look for the simple things in life, as she was always right


Source: Family Album


If the love of the family were money, it would be a "lucky" "millionaire"; I followed Mama's advice looking for happiness in the love of my family; It is true, happiness is in the simplicity of the things of life.


Source: Family Album


When you are born into a humble family, you learn that what you want is not everything, and that what you have is always wanted.


Source: Family Album


I love this challenge, I am learning that each ¨color¨ has an impact on our state of mind, and what is achieved in life depends on it.


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you very much dear friends for the enormous support you give to my post. I appreciate it from the heart
have a prosperous week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28