GoatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago

20200528_172722.jpg
Friends welcome to my steemit account no good evening.

What is a very very popular animals in our country.there is no place in Bangladesh high courts are rigid in almost all areas where gots cannot be found. Tag Heuer watches very very profitable animal.gods are found in different remote areas of the country. There are two type of cys in Bangladesh. Black Bengal God and another type of goat is ramsagar

20200528_172724.jpg

Dharam Sagar is usually very big to see and its songs aahat a lot.deleted they give a very large but if you think of the black Bengal got it is the original and only got in Bangladesh. Desh she's are usually found in the field and their body structure is not very large. It is very interesting to cook and eat eats meat. Friends it's discuss some of the picture that she is saying the God.

The God photography was taken from my mobile when I went to visiting my gazipur areas on this time I create this photography for sharing my my account.

see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29