You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #542

in GEMS5 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. Mucho viaje esto tiempo (hope I got that right :)) From Asia to South America. Love the sunset and am also looking into joining this community with my name in it. But really liked the post of @nehab as she actually described what I went through in one of my darkest moments in life which took me 7 months to overcome. Great selection @appreciator. Never ceases to amaze how you do it.

Sort:  

Thank you @gems.and.cookies.... I am touched by your appreciation. And I am so happy that you are out of your dark space and that my post gave you some kind of an outside clarity. I know what its like. Been battling a long time... The good part is I found myself :) .... Few are chosen to go through hell because they are the co-creators and enablers. You are blessed with a power of understanding many do not have. :) ..... Awesome to connect with you :)... And once again... Thank you @appreciator :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87