Medibang Paint | Sparkle (Digital Art)

in GEMS4 years ago

Portada Sparkle.png

Hi!

I hope you're feeling very well. Today I bring you a new drawing in Medibang Paint, this is a free program very great when making illustrations, I am every day learning a little more and discovering my style when drawing.

At the moment I'm making drawings letting my imagination flow, this time this girl with colorful hair came up that I called Sparkle.

¡Come on!

image.png

  • Using the tool Pincel> Watercolor I started to draw the sketch of this character. In some moments when some line came out too thick I used the Brush>Eraser tool, to remove those parts.

Sparkle1.png

  • I applied the base colors with the Brush > Watercolor tool.

Sparkle2.png

  • Later I wanted to add more color to the hair, I applied green (in less opacity) and purple. I also added shadows and color to the lips.

Sparkle3.png

  • I colored and added lights to the eyes, I also applied more shadows to the eyes and nose with the Pincel> Watercolor tool (in less opacity) and on the cheeks I added a blush with the Pincel> Airbrush tool.

Sparkle4.png

  • Finally I added an aquamarine blue background to highlight the drawing.

Sparkle Final.png

Sparkle

I hope you liked it. You too can be encouraged to use Medibang Paint!

How does Sparkle look in a cup?

Taza Sparkle.jpg

Made in Foto Efectos

picasion.com_40ae9e9eea69058181fb8eb8e9940eb3.gif

Made in Picasion

Thanks for stopping by, thanks for all your support!


A Hug!

Firma_Eugelys.png

Sort:  

Listo ya, le hare un "Dibuja a tu estilo". Te ha quedado muy bonito. UwU <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24