Remembering valuable moments for me / Recordando momentos valiosos para mi

in GEMS4 years ago

It is usual that on Thursdays. People share their photos from Thursday of yesteryear (#tbt) This is a very popular trend that basically consists of remembering those photos that are old or relatively old

Es habitual que en los dias jueves. Las personas compartan sus fotos de jueves de antaño (#tbt) Esto es una tendencia muy popular que consiste básicamente en recordar aquellas fotos que antiguas o relativamente viejas

For my part, I want to share with you some photos that I took some time ago at the University of Carabobo when I attended an event, this university is located in Venezuela in the state of Carabobo

Yo por mi parte quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos que me tomé hace un tiempo en la universidad de Carabobo cuando asistí a un evento, dicha universidad está situada en Venezuela en el estado Carabobo

On that occasion I had attended an event with my family, which was held in one of the auditoriums of the aforementioned university

En esa ocasión asistí a un evento con mi familia, que se celebró en uno de los auditorios de la mencionada universidad

FB_IMG_1591325363562.jpg

Today I remember this day with pleasure because, that day I was able to share with my family some important moments. They are certainly important memories

Hoy recuerdo este día con placer porque ese día pude compartir con mi familia algunos momentos importantes. Sin duda son recuerdos importantes

FB_IMG_1591325357457.jpg

And they are very valuable because now I am away from them, so I am glad that I was able to take some photos to remember that day

Y son muy valiosos porque ahora estoy lejos de ellos, así que me alegro de haber podido tomar algunas fotos para recordar ese día

FB_IMG_1591325296007.jpg

They are important memories that I keep in my memory because they give me joy

Son recuerdos importantes que guardo en mi memoria porque me dan alegría

FB_IMG_1591325346085.jpg

Those photos were taken like this almost 4 years, and 6 months later I left my country. That is to say that there are 3 years that I do not see or hug my relatives, that is why family memories are of great importance to me because they motivate me and give me strength to continue

Esas fotos fueron tomadas así casi 4 años y 6 meses después me fui de mi país. Es decir que hay 3 años que no veo ni abrazo a mis familiares, por eso los recuerdos familiares son de gran importancia para mí porque me motivan y me dan fuerzas para continuar

FB_IMG_1591325371483.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting this post, greetings to the gem community

Muchas gracias por visitar esta publicación, saludos a la comunidad de gema

All photos belong to me

Todas las fotos me pertenecen

Sort:  

Imagino que esos hermosos recuerdos deben tener mas valor ahora que estas tan lejos de tu tierra... La universidad de Carabobo es increible.

Amigo te invito a unirte a @steemitblog y a su desafio del juego del diario, hay muchas formas de participar y ganar. Aqui la informacion: https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-58-the-diary-game-update-2-1000-steem

Así es es un lugar muy bonito. Y claro ahora esos recuerdos son muy valiosos

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81