Cocktails Anyone? My New Invention!!

in GEMS4 years ago

OMG You Guys! I feel like I am always talking about alcohol and food! Perhaps I should make this my new niche? :D

Anyways, I don't know about you guys, but I am pro #goodvibes and today I really needed one of those. It's been a very tough couple of weeks and today I just honestly felt like I deserved a good cocktail.

I didn't want to go out, so I decided to make one for myself with the ingredients I had to my exposure.

PSX_20200705_215305.jpg

Today's Cocktail recipe

  • Gin, Icecubes, Aperol, Mint leaves & Lime Juice.

If you don't know what aperol is, just google or check at your nearest liquor store!

IMG_20200705_190228_056.jpg

IMG_20200705_190045_997.jpg

As I type this, I am on my 2nd drink and I think it's safe to say I have officially found my drink/cocktail of choice for summer!

The aperol makes it very sweet, so a great choice for those who have a sweet tooth like myself.

All in all, a great Weekend to you all friends!!

CHEERS!!

SEE YOU ON THE NEXT POST!!

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

3s.png tww.png igg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82