Application for The Community Curators Project !

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

photo-1554672053-c4205442a9fb.jpg

This is my application to The Community Curators Project by @steemitblog.

I've been on steem more than 2 years and 10 months. It's almost 3 years of creating content and curating on steem almost every single day ! I think I have enough experience in curating.

The first year I was actively creating in steemit because when I joined steem in 2017 I was supported very much because people liked my content. Then we had the hardfork 19 and I lost the support for some reason.

In 2018 I joined @dtube and was very active there and I even interviewed more than 100 steemians, worked a bit with the team to repost abuse and then I curated there for months. I know a lot of great dtubers and people who know how to create good videos. I was so involved in curating videos and I even curated those who just share youtube videos if it's their original content to invite them to @dtube !

In 2019 I joined 3speak because I like the competition. I like to create in a few platforms to reach as much audiance as I can and to find good content to consume. I even was a top creator in the platform and then I got tired and just stoped creating videos for a while.

In 2020 crazy things happened about steem and I did my best to support witnesses. I shared all my honest ideas about how to make steem great. But, I failed in all that because I'm a simple minnow on steem. I don't have any influence.

During all this time I decided to create a community just after I joined @dtube ! The community meant to support collaborations in steem. I worked really hard to make the community grow. People start delegating to us and I was and still supporting a lot of people. The community is called @dcooperation !

In @dcooperation I promised to use all the earning to power up the account and I'm still doing so.

If I will be accepted as a curator, I will :

  • Support videos on steem.
  • Support collaborations and reward those who create collaborative content.
  • Support all those who are working hard, but not noticed by all steem community.
  • Create contests to ask for content to share in @dcooperation and power up everything earned.
  • I'll do my best to grow @dcooperation and to make the project worthy in steem.

I'm also a curator in @tipu and you can check me here : https://tipu.online/curators

I'm one of the top curators there !

I always dreamed to be a whale in steem and with my situation in life, I can never reach that. Maybe this is my only chance to create something great.

@dcooperation also meant to support collaborations not only in steem, but in all crypto world. In fact the content that will be created will be shared in all crypto platforms to connect all crypto people around the world.

Languages I know :


I'm Algerian linving in Russia. In Algeria I learned both Arabic and French. Then I traveled to Russia and I learned Russian as well. Here I created an English club with a group of foreigners, that's how I learned English as well.

So, I speak four languages fluently. I can onboard people who speak such languages and even curate such content.

This is why I think that I will be a good curator :


I've spent enough time on steem to know so many content creators. I've seen enough content that need attention. I have very good experience in curating. I consume a lot of content here as well.

Also, I'm a community founder and I know what regular members of the community need. I'm already autoupvoting over 200 creators in steem with @dcooperation. In our discord server we reached 280 members. I care about people. I know how the mechanism of the curation works.

I see a lot of creators still struggling for attention. I want those people to have as much support as they can. The early adopters are responsible for those who joined after. We need to take care of them.

I also was all the time doing my best to never let the voting power reach 100% without use. I think that's very bad because when an account is not active curating, all the community will be affected. Some will even leave. So, I'll do my best to not let people losing hope, demotivated or just stop creating. Without support and motivation any platform is worthless. There should be also a fair distribution of rewards. We all know that the reward pool is limited, so I would like to do my best to make it distributed fairly between all the members of the community.

You can join our discord server here : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP and find me there as clixmoney, or my discord name is : clixmoney#0084

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85