100 DAYS OF STEEM - Diary 6/16/2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone. Nice to meet u.

For me, this is a boring day.

I wakeup at 11:00 AM, yesterday i had playing game League of Legends with my friends to 5:00AM, i has sleep on 6 hours.

After wakeup, i had cooking rice and food for lunch.

Because wakeup late, i had cooking noodle and a few beef and fried eggs

image.png

after lucnh, i go to my room and listen to music of Son Tung MTP. He is my idol

I very like Hay Trao Cho Anh of his

In the Afternoon, i had go out walking street and drink a beer with my friends..

I comeback home at 18:00PM and prepare dinner for family

This is my dinner

image.png

  • Tofu fried
  • Shrimp fry
    and vegetable

Dinner so easy, i had cooking on 30 minute.

Have a good dinner

He @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

This is my new diary. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83