The Diary Game- 10 June 2020 : Amazing Nature

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Guys

This is my another submission for the diary game by @steemitblog and now I am trying to post daily until unless I am highly busy.

IMG_20200608_180306.jpg

Writing a diary is so much fun provided we should maintain the consistency. Ofcourse we go through a lot in the day and whatever we have gone through can write and get it recorded on the chain. Blockchain is the best place to get such things recorded because it will remain here always and can be accessed from anywhere and anytime.

This is for the Wednesday 10th June 2020 and this is also a working day most of my time went almost same in work. As already mentioned that I work for 7am to 4pm and thereafter I get few hours to do what I want to do. Weekend is still 2 days away and then I can plan something for fun.

IMG_20200611_182224.jpg

After work I went to my farms and spend some time over there. 20 days temperature is too high and everyday it's beyond 40 degree Celsius which is quite difficult while when I am at my phone's it does not feel that much hot. journal of trees and because of that the weather is slightly please and over there as compared the weather at my house. No matter how hot weather is but staying under the lap of nature is always so much fun and cool atmosphere as well.

sometime I also carry my laptop over there and work for few hours because the overall atmosphere is so much fun and without even a condition and fan I get the natural air and very good cool working atmosphere..

IMG_20200601_135925.jpg

Evening is the best time to enjoy these days afterwards for me and spending you are at my farmhouse is so much fun. Nature is amazingly beautiful does not require any makeover . In fact whenever we get a chance we should spend some time because in our cities life it's very difficult for us to get that experience. But now because of the covid-19 lockdown I am in my hometown where I can enjoy that opportunity everyday.

Though I walk everyday to come here but sometimes I use my bike and as you can see in this photo that my bike is parked there.

IMG_20200611_143040.jpg


After going back from here I had dinner and went to bed for sleep. Working from home sounds cool but very much tiring because I don't get the same infrastructure which is available in office premises.


That's all for today guys and I will be back with another diary post. I am trying to reduce the gaps and I must say that this is very nice Initiative. I also hope that steemit team extend and 100 days of steem upgrade to 1000 days which means there will lots of excitement all the time and that's what the community needs

I hope you all had a nice day.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day and stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30