Favorites photography of unique moments / Mis fotos favoritas de momentos únicos.

in GEMS4 years ago

Photography.

In this post I want to show you some photographs that are important to me or that I just really liked, this first photo was taken in a day at the zoo and my husband took it, I think the background landscape is beautiful, although I don't pose I found my face funny.

That day we were very happy sharing with the family in that beautiful place and the achievement captured that wonderful moment.

En esta publicación quiero mostrarles algunas fotografías que son importantes para mí o que realmente me gustaron, esta primera foto fue tomada en un día en el zoológico y mi esposo la tomó, creo que el paisaje de fondo es hermoso, aunque no se posar, mi cara se ve divertida.
Ese día estuvimos muy felices de compartir en familia en ese hermoso lugar y el logro capturó ese maravilloso momento.
CIMG5075.JPG

This was the first photo I took of my son at birth, his happy face fills me with much joy, this photo is my favorite forever, a spectacular moment that I could capture on camera and that will never be repeated again.

Esta fue la primera foto que tomé de mi hijo al nacer, su cara de felicidad me llena de alegría, esta foto es mi favorita para siempre, un momento espectacular que pude capturar en cámara y que nunca más se repetirá.
PicsArt_12_02_2017 17_08_02.jpg

The first birthday gift that my husband gave me when we were boyfriends, was very special to me since I had never received such a beautiful gift, what I liked the most was the mandala coloring book, it was a very beautiful detail on his part and that I will always have in my mind.

El primer regalo de cumpleaños que me dio mi esposo cuando éramos novios, fue muy especial para mí, ya que nunca había recibido un regalo tan hermoso, lo que más me gustó fue el libro para colorear mandala, fue un detalle muy hermoso de su parte y que siempre tendré en mi mente.
CIMG0960.JPG

This photo that I took myself I loved just because of the fact that I was releasing a new look, I dared to cut my hair in this way and the truth is that I love short hair and at that moment I felt more free if so much hair, I think it favored my face.

Esta foto que me tomé me encantó solo por el hecho de que estaba estrenando un nuevo look, me atreví a cortarme el cabello de esta manera y la verdad es que me encanta el cabello corto y en ese momento me sentí más libre sin tanto cabello, creo que favoreció mi rostro.
22323350_2002443419988707_367367854_n.jpg

One of my family photographs that I like the most is this, I just like it because it is fun, spontaneous and for being accompanied by the two people I love.

Una de mis fotografias familiares que mas me gusta es esta, simplemente me gusta por que es divertida, espontanea y por estar acompañada de las dos personas que amo.
CIMG6867.JPG

Y finalmente esta foto que parece la imitación de un meme, que en realidad no pretendía ser así solo fue una foto que me tomo mi esposo en el momento justo jajaja es muy graciosa y me recuerda a este meme.

And finally this photo that looks like a meme imitation, which in reality did not pretend to be like that was just a photo that my husband took at the right time hahaha it's very funny and reminds me of this meme.
image.png

Fuente

CIMG6151.JPG

Previously published in hive/ anteriormente publicado en hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87