📷Flower Dome with Chinese New Year Decoration | 花穹中农历新年装饰😎(by @ace108)

in GEMS3 years ago

The last time I went to the Flower Dome at Gardens by the Bay was in January 2021. It was before the year of the Ox but this resident sculpture are Gardens by the Bay become so relevant for this year.
上次我去了滨海湾花园的花穹是2021年一月。那时还没到牛年,但这故牛雕塑在滨海湾花园也将会更适合。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
It was raining and I was thinking weather it was a good idea to go although my wife had already book a slot. In the end, I drove there because I thought it would be less crowded when I just rained.
那天下雨,我想这样的天气去是不是好主意虽然太太已经预定的时间。最后,我开车到那里,因为我才刚下过雨应该没那么多人。
@ace108


The Flower Dome has a Dahlia Dreams team during that time.
花穹在这段时间的主题是大丽花梦想。
@ace108


This was just after we passed to the ticket barrier and I usually had people in front.
这只是我们刚过了检票口,通常在前面都会有人。
@ace108


I checked what setup do they have.
我查了一下他们有什么装饰。
@ace108


This was the first one. There are still people posing and taking photos but less people and I could "hide" them.
这是第一个。还有人在那里拍照,但由人比较少,我可以将人“隐藏”起来。
@ace108


Here is a closer look at one part of that.
来看清楚其中一部分。
@ace108


I turned around to check what was below.
我转过身去看看下面。
@ace108


Then a zoomed in photo before my wife and I walked down.
然后,拉近拍这照片才跟太太往下走。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

good!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,ace108!

@dengbo77777给您叫了一份外卖!

双色馒头

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29