This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hello @silexchange

The pictures you have used in this post are not yours. Please note that whenever you use or take a picture from the Internet, you must insert the source from which you took it.

Am sorry but I can not verify your post until you have done so. Call my attention when you insert the pictures source.

 last month (edited)

@ruthjoe(74) Good evening ma I have corrected my mistake and inserted the picture source thank you 🙏

 last month (edited)

Please what you have inserted is not the source of the picture..click the link and see where it takes you.

Let me show you an example on how to source an image..look at this picture below, click the link under it, you will notice it takes you straight to where I took the image from..

music-3510326_1280.jpgsource
 last month 

@ruthjoe(74)Am sorry I inserted the wrong link but I have corrected it please pardon me thank you 🙏

 last month 

Here Is my advice..
Please remove all the pictures you have used on this post because they are not free to use..

You can only use pictures from sources that are free to use, I advice you consult who ever is your mentor for proper guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65