You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Interesting content my friend, I really like reading the articles you share, it's true what you say, discipline is the key to the success of a community, if the admin or mod in the community is disciplined then the community will progress like this community, because everything depends on the admin or mod from a community, if the admin from a disciplined community is diligent and friendly then lots of new users will post here and this community will fly, as I said earlier the admin here or the mod here is very kind and friendly that's why they are newcomers Very happy to be able to post here because I get positive support or positive comments from fashion and admin. Thank you for following this and good luck here my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks and best regards

 7 months ago 

Yea welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90