You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diarygame Tuesday Jun 11, 2023: Spending Quality Time With Friends At Home

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi @goodybest,

You had a fun filled day no doubt, the joy of this day was seen on your face. I hope you don't frequently skip breakfast because it's not a good thing.

The cost of everything is high everywhere. Things rises as though there is no tomorrow but our heavenly father has been seeing us through.

I also do enjoy the view of that plantain porridge with goat meat.

Do have a sweet evening!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear @ninapenda thanks for visiting me today. Yes I don't skip breakfast frequently, and don't worry I will send the porridge through Bluetooth for you next I prepare. Lols do have a pleasant weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86