Betterlife //The Diary Game //A rainy day//

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamu alikum


The Diary Game

I am @nasir04 From #bangladesh


Hello Steemines,,,


How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah.Today I will share with you my yesterday's diary game.

Picsart_23-07-03_01-16-10-571-01.jpeg

made in picsart app

Yesterday morning, I woke up a bit late. I stayed up for a long time in the night, so it took a bit longer to wake up in the morning. As I woke up late, I hurriedly brushed and freshened up and entered the room. Then for breakfast 3 I played very sweet game.

IMG_20230701_121346.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basis.cynic.disburse

Then I took the mobile in hand and entered my Steemit account and checked the notifications. I commented on some posts and replied to the comments that were made on my post. Then I started preparing my post to participate in a community contest and continued to eat some semai and a sweet.

IMG_20230630_141125-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basis.cynic.disburse

In between preparing my post, I took my time and had breakfast. It took me almost noon to complete the content and post it to the community. Then I was about to go outside to take a shower, when I noticed thick black clouds in the sky through the window. It has accumulated, I realized that it will rain soon.

IMG_20230630_141020-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basis.cynic.disburse

It really started raining in a few moments. I really wanted to take a bath in the rain water, but there was a lot of lightning in the sky so I didn't dare to get wet in the rain. So I was sitting on the balcony enjoying the beauty of the rain.

IMG_20230701_132136-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basis.cynic.disburse

It took a long time for the rain to stop. After the rain ended I continued to blow away the dark clouds from the sky. And with that I continued to eat some Chinese almonds. After finishing the almonds I went for a bath. After the bath I came to Rome and dried my hair well and changed my wet clothes.

IMG_20230701_125508-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basis.cynic.disburse

After changing my clothes, I logged into my Steemit account again and started replying to other people's comments on my post. At one point, my mobile was out of charge, so I charged it and went outside for a walk.

Later in the evening, I came home and started writing content to participate in a community's Steem Engagement challenge Seson10 week4, and after that was done, I went to bed for sleep.


Thanks everyone for reading my post


Best Regards,,
@nasir04

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329anyaGV1AvC9Rn8ifTPvASNseSmcfo48VtdWjTctA4qwTr2QEYu8ES7zxjJdiekT9xAPwG5cXvLu92qf7FFNN6nKnZkavhjkzbwB.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Thanks for your support.

 last year 
Thank you, @nasir04 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI27.4 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: Don't allow your account to go beyond 80%.

Dear @josepha sir,,
Thanks for verify my post.

Hi community friend, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more support. Click link Nigeria-trail to join.

Step-by-step procedure to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91