The Diary Game-28/07/2023|My Activities of the Day with a Steemian Frind and at the Hospital

in Steem4Nigerialast year

InCollage_20230729_100153027.jpg

Hello friends in steem for Nigeria Community, how are you and I hope you are all fine. My day today was so hectic though I had a good time with a steemian friend @bensam2040. I will love to share how I spent my day-to-day.

Today 28/07/2023, I woke up at 7:15 am feeling so feverish and sick, I guess is because of the mosquito bites at night which gave me sleepless nights. We had an issue in my area of electricity, it was so inconvenient sleeping at night without the fans working.

20230729_083549.jpg

After I woke up, I did my morning exercise and immediately took my bath, I then ate noodles and eggs for breakfast. I could not do anything today because I was not feeling too well, so I just stayed back at home to rest.

At 10:00 am, I had to go to the office to report to my supervisor about my health, and from there I went to the hospital for a little checkup and to see the doctor. The doctor attended to me he gave me some injections and some tabs to use for my health.

20230729_092827.jpg At crescent Gold hopital recoeving treatment

I finished at the hospital by 1:00 pm and I came back home, took my bath, and slept to have some rest, I couldn't eat because I don't have a habitat. @ 2:70 PM my colleague a steemian @bensam2040 friend came to visit me and to check on my health.

I was so happy about his visit, I saw he bought a phone and I ask why he is not participating in steemit anymore, and he said it was because no one is always available to guide him.

I promise to try my best and be his mentor in steemit from today until he can participate and be very convenient on the platform in creating quality publications.

20230729_093936.jpgBemsam Visited me

He was with me all through the day and I enjoy his company, when it was 4:30, we went to the main road to get some paper and we came back home and prepare somerice to eat for dinner.

20230729_082949.jpg

By 5:00 pm, I went to the church for a mid-week prayers service and it was spiritually refreshing I then came back home to relax and rest, I took my medication and am now feeling stronger so I decided to check my blog and write to you about how my day went.... Thank you for being around, appreciate all my steemit family for their support.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post was too good.I also ate noodles today's morning... Thanks to share with us your post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you for reading through, it is good to hear that you also ate noodle today

 last year 

Welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@mjerry, your sharing a portion of your diary activities with us in the Steem4Nigeria community is highly appreciated.

Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Your Voting CSI is Zero
AI Content Generated free
-0--0-

  • Recommendation:

Your Twitter link for this post is missing. We would love to have the twitter link.


With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/30/2023

image.png

 last year 

It was really nice to come around and see you before your trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48