You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game for || 13-04-2024 || Exercising and Celebrating @goodybest a 6X dolphin 🐬

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

From exercise meeting the celebrant, bro .....by mere looking at the pictures i can imagine how the party was, meeting some steemian in person, something i have been Forward to.....but you see that dancing part by
@bossj23....🤣🤣🤣 na twe twe. i miss this one walai.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The party was awesome brother, how i wish you're here. Leave bossj, he's a comedian, je danced to celebrate his friends shaa. Thank you for visiting my post.

 5 months ago 

you're welcome bro.

 5 months ago 

You missed a lot bro but anyways, it's just one of the many celebrations this year. You'll be opportune to attend others. Thanks for mentioning me. But, I don't know how to dance oh

 5 months ago 

if like this you said you don't know how to dance, that mean, if you how to dance you'll have scatter the party🤣

no blame me because me sef I don screenshot am🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48