Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Housefly

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest of the Steem4Nigeria community. This contest is a very interesting match as always. Today's contest topic is a great topic. Since this competition is a new drawing every week, today's competition is presented to us with a different topic. Today's topic is drawing a housefly. It is a very wonderful picture and a picture of a fly. So we can develop our skills in drawing wonderful drawings like this. And I would like to say that this is the first time I have drawn this picture. So by participating in challenges like this, I develop my skills. According to today's competition, I will draw this picture and participate in this competition. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful wave. Well I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟤White a4 sheet
🟤Pencil
🟤Eraser
🟤Color platinum's
IMG-20240823-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟫 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet while drawing. Then, drawing the housefly in the middle of the A4 sheet, he was ready to draw his head and eyes.
IMG-20240823-WA0033.jpg

🟫 Step 02

  • Then I prepared to draw the body part like this from the head part to the back. When drawing that body part, I took steps like this.
IMG-20240823-WA0031.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟫 Step 03

  • That way I draw the body part and then prepare to draw his wing parts. When drawing those wing parts, I proceeded like this.
IMG-20240823-WA0030.jpg

🟫 Step 04

  • Then I drew the other parts needed for the drawing, the lower parts like this. More parts of the painting were completed by drawing those less parts as needed.
IMG-20240823-WA0032.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟫 Step 05

  • Finally, the picture is ready to be colored. While coloring the picture I used several colors and applied those colors in a manner relevant to the picture and colored the outline in black.

IMG-20240823-WA0034.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅Housefly Have you ever seen one?

Yes, I have seen this housefly before. I have seen them in my garden. They are in the faecal places and they are very disease-carrying indeed. They are abundant in places where animals defecate. I see them only in such a place. Their shape disgusts me. But I don't think they live on the food in the environment, but on the faeces.


✅Many believe that it is the primary transporter of many diseases and hence dread it. But is there anyway humans and our environment benefit from it?

I think they are not good for human and environment. Because they are carriers of diseases to humans, they are not good for humans. And because they do activities that pollute the environment, the housefly is not useful for the environment and humans.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240823-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you will like this drawing I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So today will be the first time that a picture like this has been drawn. I have drawn this kind of picture in a very easy way, so you can also draw this picture easily. Even though this painting was a challenge for me today, I was very happy to draw it and see the final result. In fact, the application of colors in that painting was very beautiful. I am sure this picture is very beautiful. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48