You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM4NIGERIA | Teach your children the right attitude and do not toil with their education| By @blissuju - 10 % reward goes to the community account

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wao! You've got a beautiful daughter. I totally agree with you on this subject.

What you have shared with us is needed and useful especially to us, the young unmarried people on this platform...smiles

Thanks for sharing with us. Do enjoy your time with those kids of yours. Am sure you've have impacted them with so much values. #steem-on

Criteria Remark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism-free
#Club5050
Beneficiary
Bot free
Sort:  

Yes my friend. I treat all my pupils just as i do to my daughter and thank you for your compliment freind.

 2 years ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84