Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20221031_000203990.jpg

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here with another steemit engagement challenge, and it's about Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties". it's very interesting contest Arrange by @steem4nigeria and I'm here to participate, I'm from pakistan and from city Karachi so in Pakistan in every occasion and family parties or any kind of parties and get-together we made or serves "Biryani" its mandatory dish for every occasion or any parties.so I'm going to give answer of these questions of the hints of the post one by one and describe why this dish is for parties.

Suggest special food that will suit special occasions like dinner parties.

I would suggest "Biryani" biryani is very common dish everyone knows and mostly every country made this dish with Thier own way but in Pakistan it's very famous and I can say it's mandatory dish in every get-together, its made for specially in dinner parties , this is the only dish we can eat day and night because it's full of flavor spicy with juicy meat

IMG_20211025_222248_627.jpg

What are the health benefits?

The health benefits of "Biryani" is it has some many spices but some of are protect the internal organs as antioxidants because it has turmeric and it's a anti canser ingredient andalso in biryani we use cumin ,and whole spices and it's very good for digestive system,biryani is made with meat chicken , mutton or beef but some countries it's made with paneer which is very good for health so it's very healthy dish because it's all in one like we can take protein and carbs at the same time.


Why have you chosen this particular food for this occasion?

I choose this dish because it's famous in my city and specially in Pakistan everyone like it kids adult everyone can easily eat this because we can made this with vegetables also ,some people don't like spicy so we can add less spices and some people like more spicy so we can made spicy so it's convenient dish for every one we have so many verity of "buryani' like chicken biryani beef biryani , mutton biryani , paneer biryani , vegetables biryani ,fish birynai , Tikka biryani , prawn biryani and so many.


Have you prepared this food before?

Yes ,so many time Even every other week I used to made this because we love it and my husband like also , I usually made chicken biryani and I made in every party of family whenever I arranged get-together I made for my guest.

IMG_20211230_232615_959.jpgIMG_20211230_232606_619.jpg

You can see the family get-together and I made biryani for them.


Name at least 5 major ingredients that are used to prepare this special food whether you have prepared it before or not.

Birynai has made lots of different ingredients but the main ingredient is

  • Meat (Beef, mutton and chicken)
  • Whole spices
  • Nutmeg (Jaifal)
  • Mace (javetri)
  • Yogurt

InShot_20221031_004323348.jpg

Why does food add beauty to special occasions?

In Pakistan specially in Karachi every party or get-together is incomplete without birynai ,when we not add in parties this dish so all guest ask why you didn't made or ordered? So biryani add special beauty in every parties because everyone love it, I personally also like t very much ,the most common dish in my country and it's a beauty if our tradition occasions We celebrate two main Eids andwe made it it's mandatory dish for our holy occasios.


This is my entry post hope you like it and thank you for reading. I would also invite m y there friends here for participate.
@sualeha @ayesha345 @asad101
Kind regards: @kunwal
Cc, @steem4nigeria

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This is a marvelous work you have done here. I have taken your time to answer almost all the questions pretty great. Better days ahead.

Greetings and Best wishes in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for you appreciation 🤗

It is a pleasure

Que bien has expresado porque te gusta el Biryani como cena para momentos especiales, eso que sea obligatorio para las fiestas es como tener un sello en pais para este plato, suerte en el concurso. Gracias por compartirnos lo saludable de tu plato.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear😇

 2 years ago 

Wow such lovely type of delicacy are rare to find nowadays and I must confess the meal is so so attractive and I think I would have a taste of it anytime soon

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation 😊 sure I wil visit your post .

 2 years ago 

You explain in very good manners ,Biryani at morning you made my day 🤤😋 ,we all fall in love with him😂 🥰🥰
Good luck dear 🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support and comment 😊💕

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Wow, you have done well to have participated friend I must say. The biryani looks very much like rice and from the look of things, I believe it will be yummy.

I also have seen some ingredients that you can use to make the biryani dish. This is great and well articulated. Goodluck to you

 2 years ago 

Yes it's a rice dish ,thank you for the review of my post it's mean alot 😇

 2 years ago 

Wow, I got it right. It looks yummy my friend.

You are welcome.

You have done a very great work here. I applaud your efforts.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 😇

I'm a lover of spicy food and i hope to taste Biryani one day. I'm into spicy food because i know spices are very health and medicinal.
Nice post and i wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post dear 😊

You are welcome

Hola @kunwal muy interesante la comida que nos dice de esta arroz. Tienes muchas proteínas que es muy importante para nuestra alimentación. El hacerlo dos veces a la semana es porque realmente es muy sabroso. Lo intentaré de hacerlo

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79