You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community Curators for December 2022 - Team Newcomer

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Within the two years and three months that you have been on Steemit, you have been able to attain greater heights, which show how dedicated, obedient, and hardworking you are to this great platform.

Truth be told, you're a model to a lot of Nigerians on Steemit. You're absolutely perfect for the job. Your leadership style is great, ma. Honestly, you're born to win and born to lead. Success is all I wish for you, and I wish you many more wins as you continue to take Steemit affairs to greater heights.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! The commendation and trust you have just shown to me made me short of words. I can oy say 'thank you'. I will keep doing my best. I am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86