THEDIARYGAME:-SHOP RELOCATION AND CHANGE OF BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT

in Steem4Nigerialast month

1000229263.jpg[My Grided Photos]

Hello great steemians of this wonderful community I am so much happy to be writing to you all here again. Hope you all had a nice and we'll spent day .

WHEN I GOT TO THE SHOP

When I go to the shop in the morning firstly I started from sweeping the shop and the front also dusted some of our machines that were not yet lose out and while I was doing that I ordered for morning breakfast from a woman who sold rice.

1000229260.jpg[THE TIED UP BUNDLE]

After eating as I started binding all the clothes and materials we used in sewing the clothes which will sell and deliver to people. I tied the material can close together making three huge bundles also losing up our machines so that it could be carrying down and could also fit in the car we brought for the transportation of our luggages.
After about 45 minutes my boss already worked into the shop seeing how far I've gone he was impressed and also thanks to me he joined me losing up the remaining machines and also I helped him as we carried down our machines and bundles of clothes down where will be waiting for the car which will come and carry our luggages to our new location.

1000229259.jpg[THE LAUGAGE IN THE BUS]

Not long after we brought everything down the bus showed up and hurriedly because we were obstructing the road and free movement of people in the environment we packed everything inside the bus so that we could get going and also get out of the way for people to go along their daily business. Soon after we drove off unreaching our new location we got down from the bus and started bringing down our belongings from the boss as well ,the driver also helped in bringing them down after that my boss paid him off his money and gradually I am my boss packed everything inside our new shop.

1000229261.jpg[OUR NEW SHOP]

Our new shop was a bit spacing than the previous but the change of location was due to the bad electricity supply in our old location so we decided to move to a better area where that is much better supply of electricity.

1000229262.jpg[MY MOPING BUCKET]

Inside our new shop was very dusty despite me cleaning it 2 days ago so I had to buy some detergent and also start moping so that the floor and the walls would be clean again free of dust.

While I was cleaning my boss went out to get drinking water and also buy food by this time it was afternoon already my boss was surprised at the time because it was already half past 2:00 p.m. we already at up the food in both and got back to work.

1000229256.jpg[THE FIRST MACHINE I SET BACK UP]

After I was done mobbing and eating I picked up our screw and started tightening back the part of the Machines I lose in earlier today this was a bit difficult than losing it because I had to do it right and apply more force on it but thanks to my boss who later joined me to do it . Before we could get done with all the machines it was already late in the evening so I and my boss we are very tired we decided to go to a nearby Hotel and get some evening rest because it's was really a stressful day.

1000229264.jpg[THE SNOOKER STAND]

When we got to the hotel we sat and others some drinks why we watched the displaying movie in their television after about 30 minutes due to the distance from where my boss is coming from he decided to go but I stayed a little bit longer so that I could boost my phone percentage and also while I was doing that I played the snooker game with some friends there before I went home at this point I didn't even realize that I had a really stressful day in all I was happy

I ENJOYED TODAY THO EVEN IF I WAS STRESSED

CONCLUSION
ALWAYS BE HAPPY AND GIVE THANKS TO THE SOURCE THAT CREATES LIFE 💯

Cc.
@richy20
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48