You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Name Is @lhorgic

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thanks for taking part in this contest and sharing with us the reason behind your Steemit name! Wow it's good to learn that you were so brilliant in your high school days that your fellow students gave you this amazing name.

Truly I wish you answer the name as it truly was; logic let me confess I personally used to misspelled your name replacing the l with I. but as rightly said people are getting acquainted with it now. Once again thanks note that we appreciate your effort in the community!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

logic let me confess I personally used to misspelled your name replacing the l with I.

Lols...even my boss lady herself misspells my name. Am glad you know better now.Thank you so much for the warm and encouraging comment,I really do appreciate it.
I also appreciate all you do in this commuinty as well. Keep up the energy level ma. #Steem-on

 2 years ago 

Sure dear friend let's steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79