My Neighborhood Watch #42 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today it's a great day and today just want to share with you all the activities that is happening in my neighborhood so I believe you all will enjoy this post let's get started.

In my neighborhood currently since a week now they have been a great and interesting activities that is happening and guess what it is so many celebrities are shorting movies in my area and inside out apartment that they rented.

This is my first time seeing how Nigeria movies are being act and also it's really not easy to act seriously as I'm watching them act i notice it's really not easy at all and they spend so much money just to make the movies go viral.

Throughout the day, cameras have been capturing the continuous motion of actors as they film scenes for a movie since morning until this night, the cast remains active, moving from street to street, embodying their roles with energy and dedication. The cameras follow their every move, ensuring that each moment is captured from various angles and perspectives and the bustling activity and seamless transitions between locations create a dynamic and engaging visual narrative, showcasing the artistry and commitment of the film crew.

And here is where they was in the dining room acting and also acting outside and the movie I must confess it's really interesting and also funny and I was able to see some celebrities that I do watch on YouTube to be honest everyone is having fun so this is the current activities that is happening in my area in Lekki Lagos state Nigeria.

Thanks for reading my post and I hope you all enjoyed reading please if you do don't forget to upvote and also drop a supportive comment thanks.

Cc:
@xkool24

I'm inviting @josepha @emmy01 and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47